Bans and Tempbans for: Call of Duty 4
You are viewing the public (temp)bans. If you are in this list you can only reconnect when the tempban has expired or never when a ban is permanent. If you want your ban revoked post your name, ban-id and your side of the story in the appropriate forum
ban-id ascending descending client ascending descending type ascending descending added ascending descending expires ascending descending reason ascending descending
270574 ghost of Krazee Ban Monday, 01/09/2014 (07:49) permanent Rule #10: No foul language, racism, or insults of any type will be tolerated.
270556 Obsidian Ban Monday, 01/09/2014 (05:28) permanent Rule #10: No foul language, racism, or insults of any type will be tolerated.
270420 Beast Ban Friday, 29/08/2014 (00:54) permanent tk and other rules
270329 Waspinator Ban Wednesday, 20/08/2014 (19:01) permanent Rule #10: No foul language, racism, or insults of any type will be tolerated.
270242 kezcejuhC Ban Thursday, 14/08/2014 (18:02) permanent impersonating Cav member, disrespect, notorious rulebreaker
270169 Assassin Ban Saturday, 09/08/2014 (22:39) permanent Rule #15: No fratricide.
270147 Awesome2350 Ban Thursday, 07/08/2014 (02:19) permanent intentional tk
270146 momentsupreme Ban Thursday, 07/08/2014 (00:30) permanent intentional tk
270117 Buble TempBan Sunday, 03/08/2014 (16:49) Tuesday, 02/09/2014 (16:49) too many warnings: Rule #1: Crouched movement only or, if you move upright, you must have your sights up at all times.
270066 Jakee Ban Tuesday, 29/07/2014 (23:52) permanent Rule #10: No foul language, racism, or insults of any type will be tolerated.
270033 RealAmerican Ban Sunday, 27/07/2014 (02:04) permanent Rule #10: No foul language, racism, or insults of any type will be tolerated.
270004 xSupah Ban Saturday, 26/07/2014 (02:48) permanent deliberate tk'ing
269995 Arthur Ban Friday, 25/07/2014 (04:32) permanent Banned for intentional tk (by Rabid)
269957 SHARTER25 Ban Wednesday, 23/07/2014 (16:58) permanent Rule #10: No foul language, racism, or insults of any type will be tolerated.
269869 Jack-Cepte Ban Saturday, 19/07/2014 (23:59) permanent Rule #10: No foul language, racism, or insults of any type will be tolerated.
269841 sUup Ban Thursday, 17/07/2014 (20:25) permanent Rule #10: No foul language, racism, or insults of any type will be tolerated.
269840 sUup Ban Thursday, 17/07/2014 (20:22) permanent Rule #15: No fratricide.
269838 sUup Ban Thursday, 17/07/2014 (20:19) permanent Rule #10: No foul language, racism, or insults of any type will be tolerated.
269827 Andrew Ban Thursday, 17/07/2014 (19:14) permanent Rule #15: No fratricide.
269823 Andrew Ban Thursday, 17/07/2014 (19:11) permanent tking
269708 Sheets Ban Sunday, 13/07/2014 (02:41) permanent Banned by an Echelon WebAdmin (by chance)
269707 Sheets Ban Sunday, 13/07/2014 (02:40) permanent Banned by an Echelon WebAdmin (by chance)
269700 =7Cav=2LT.Snom Ban Sunday, 13/07/2014 (00:41) permanent hacker
269468 =7Cav=2LT.Snom Ban Thursday, 10/07/2014 (20:29) permanent hacker
269467 =7Cav=2LT.Snom Ban Thursday, 10/07/2014 (20:29) permanent hacker
        [tempban] [permban]  
Records: 1 to 25 from 9422
Next Last
b3 bot cracker tracker Tool developped at www.xlr8or.com b3 bot